Useful Links

Useful Links

St John's C of E

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term

Thursday 1st September - Thursday 20th October

Half term (1 week)

Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December

(Friday 25th November - School Closed)

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 10th February

Half term (1 week)

Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March

Summer Term

Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May

(May Day Monday 1st May – School Closed)

Half term (2 weeks)

Monday 12th June – Tuesday 25th July